MLMA is expanding Michigan's ALMC

(Area Labor Management Committees)

There are currently 3 ALMC located throughout Michigan:

  • Kalamazoo
  • Muskegon
  • Upper Peninsula

We plan to expand to the following areas:

  • Oakland County
  • Wayne County
  • Macomb County
  • Genesee County

If you are interested in starting a Labor Management Committee in one of these areas, MLMA has several training opportunities available!

Please fill out the form below and a team member will be in contact with you!